Continue to Site

Welcome to EDAboard.com

Welcome to our site! EDAboard.com is an international Electronics Discussion Forum focused on EDA software, circuits, schematics, books, theory, papers, asic, pld, 8051, DSP, Network, RF, Analog Design, PCB, Service Manuals... and a whole lot more! To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Controlling the firing angle of a Silicon Controlled Rectifier using Labview

Status
Not open for further replies.

ayodeji

Newbie level 3
Newbie level 3
Helped
Reaction score
Trophy points
Activity points
Guys, I'm working on a project titled 'Controlling the Firing angle of a Silicon Controlled Rectifier using Labview' and really don't know how to go about this. I'm new to Labview and would need your assistance in implementing this....Please help!!!

scr firing angle

I did a project in Orcad Pspice and it was pretty much the same thing. I can give you the circuit if you want and then you can transfer it to LabView.

firing angle scr

Yes, I'll appreciate if you can give me the Circuit and I'll transfer it to LABVIEW...You can send it to me using gifting007@yahoo.com. Thanks

maximum firing angle scr

May be also nice look at the project on this board to help also other people in similar stuff.

Regards
Powermos

circuit for firing angle of scr

The project is attached, as promised.

The project works perfectly well, I have tested it several time.

If it helps you, don't forget to press the help button. :)

Cheers

firing delay angle of scr

Thank you very much. I'll just take a look at it now and try to replicate it on LABVIEW. Cheers

Added after 5 minutes:

Pls what do I need to use to open the files. Is it Pspice?

firing angle and circuit

Could you also post a circuit drawings?

Bye
Powermos

find scr firing angle

Folks,